A Note About the Book Reviews on This Blog

I’ve worked in personal development for around 20 years, in part as a life coach. Over the years I’ve published around 40 book reviews for my company’s email newsletter (circulation about 25K), mostly on books related to personal development and meditation.  I’ve posted several of them here, mainly to serve as examples of my reviews (and for those simply interested in these books). They’re edited and reprinted here by permission of the copyright holder, Centerpointe Research Institute.

If you happen to be a publisher, author, or agent in search of book or product review services, feel free to email me with a description of what you’re looking for: bluestatic1@gmail.com. I require a two week read/write deadline period for all book reviews. All reviews are subject to your discretionary publication.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

